top of page
Search

HOLE IN THE WALL 6


Big Demon: I think at this moment, it's just left with suicide.


Small Demon: Haha! You know right. We have gotten him battered him well well. Master will surely be proud of us. I wonder how much damage he would have caused to our kingdom.


Big Demon: Well, it looks like we'll never know because this guy is history. Hahaha!


Small Demon: You know! Hey, what's he doing?


Big Demon: He's kneeling down, but I don't know why.


Small Demon: He's still trying, but this guy parghn?


Big Demon: Yo, there's something different about this. I don't have a good feeling. What's he saying?


Small Demon: He's saying, "God, I've moved so far away, but I know you still love me. I know you've set out to look for me, and I want you to know that I want to come home. So help me."


Big Demon: Can you feel that?


Small Demon: The heat?


Big Demon: Yes oh! Aiiii! Jesus, He's coming ohh! Let's go!


Small Demon: Make them tell you? Bye!


"It is for freedom that Christ has set us free. Stand firm, then, and do not let yourselves be burdened again by a yoke of slavery.

Galatians 5:1 NIV"


"The thief comes only to steal and kill and destroy; I have come that they may have life, and have it to the full.

John 10:10 NIV"

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page