top of page
Search

HOLE IN THE WALL 4


Small Demon: Wow, this has gone even further than I expected. I'm sure he's down for sure.


Big Demon: That's true. But you know that that Son of the virgin is able to do the impossible, so we can't rest on our oars now. We must keep meauvingg! We have to do more.


Small Demon: And what more will that be?


Big Demon: I've made some arrangements with men I trust.


Small Demon: Ouuuu! I love the sound of that. Who's coming?


Big Demon: I called Depression and Fear. Bitterness can't make it, he has a lot on his hands.


Small Demon: Ei! Ei! It's not a small something about to happen.


Big Demon: They're here. Thank you guys for coming.


Depression: Sure. When do we get to work?


Small Demon: Whenever you're ready.


Depression: Mhmm, let me in on your progress. I want to see what I can work with, hihihi.




0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Комментарии


bottom of page