top of page
Search

HOLE IN THE WALL 3


Big Demon: We are doing so well. Master says I get a week off torment duty to go relax on earth.


Small Demon: Ow. When will I get some?


Big Demon: Soon my boy, soon.


Small Demon: So, what next?


Big Demon: We bring in the big guns.


Small Demon: Ouuuu. I have an idea! Let's get him invited to a party and get him to get lost in the fun, and then boom! We do our things.


Big Demon: Just look at that. That's one of the oldest tricks in the book! Besides, he has too strict parents, it won't work. Think harder.


Small Demon: Hmmmm.


Big Demon: While you think, make him more lazy. We can't risk a rejuvenation. Keep him under our feet.


Small Demon: Sure. I'll be back.


Big Demon: Hmmmm. What can we do to this boy that won't rather backfire and bring him back to his senses?


That's it!! How could it escape me so quickly. Yoo!


Small Demon: I'm comingg!! What's up?


Big Demon: Get him to open his browser. Speed up the network to the highest bandwidth and lowest latency.


Small Demon: On it!


Big Demon: It's about to go down.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Commentaires


bottom of page