top of page
Search

DO ME, I DO YOU(Matthew 4)

Updated: Feb 6, 2021


Herhhh that day!! Eno be joke! Eno be lie! You still dey wonder? Relax make I talk you.


So some day bi me den my fam we go excursion. Then I make so hot I figure me sef I be housefly no I figure I get malaria. So I dey relax small there norrrr I see these two gees. Then one be fresh guy wey the other one I no fit describe sef.

So I move sarghnn till I make close. As I dey soak, eno be small back to backs I dey soak oh herh!


Apotro man: If you are the Son of God, command these stones to become loaves of bread.


Fresh guy man: It is written, "Man shall not live by bread alone, but by every word that proceeds from the mouth of God."


There norr poof! I no see them again.


My uncle bell me say make we lef. We enter the city wey there norrrr I raise my head for some building top. For there naahh I see the gees again. The way I no boot go soak part two.


Apotro man: If you are the Son of God, throw yourself down; for it is written, "He will give his angels charge over you, and "On their hands they will bear you up, lest you strike your foot against a stone."


Bam! Then I no dey see the man but say he fire some nice essay. Wey I turn spy my Fresh guy man.

I see say he turn spy Apotro man wey I see say norr, another bullet dey come.


Fresh guy man: Again it is written..


Koshhka!


Fresh Guy Man: "You shall not tempt the Lord your God."


Herhhh! This guy! Oh there norr another poof. I sana link up plus my fam. We walk sarghnn wey I figure I no go see them again. We start dey climb some mountain say we dey go chop for the top there. Me I figure top don wey I boot lef. There norrrr!

Make I no talk plenty. Part three.


Apotro man: All these I will give you, if you will fall down and worship me.


Eii koo.



Relax, relax. Big Man dey come fire.


Fresh Guy Man: Begone, Satan! For it is written, "You shall worship the Lord your God and Him only shall you serve."


This one no poof. Ebe skoska! Apotro man lef koraa. There norr I feel somebro ein hand for my shoulder top...


Grandma: It's nice for you erhn?


Yaw: No cap! What a seriosity!


Grandma: I saw Him by the river. I didn't know He had knowledge like this. He has really learnt oh.


Yaw: No cap! And this "it is written" plenty dierr it means these words really guide. So does He have followers? Me I want to be inside.


Grandma: I don't know oh. But for a man like this, I'll be surprised if He doesn't. And they'll have a lot of studying to do.


Yaw: Kwerh! If the Boss has learnt the thing like this, na you small boy. It'll be funny for the apotro man sef.


Grandma: Hmm


Yaw: Grandma let's go and eat okay.


Grandma: Okay child.

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Commentaires


bottom of page