top of page
Search

DARK MOVEMENT (2 Samuel 13)

Yaw Basto: BOYSSSSS!!


Boys: YAW B!!!


Yaw Basto: Cheley cheley come seee!!


Boys: Wossoppp??


Yaw Basto: Ebe movement! Ebe Whoattt??


Boys: Ebe movementtt!!


Yaw Basto: Cheley, this human gees them really dey do things oh. So this be the rundown. You see say then I dey go find some royal delicacies for the palace inside some weeks ago yeah?


Boys: YEAHHH!!


Yaw Basto: Exacteley so! So cheley I land for the system inside; everywhere was smelling so royal and so frangranced and everything, you see that thing?


Boys: Kaishhh!


Yaw Basto: So after my lunch meal and listening to some beauriful harp music, I do my body say I dey go relax for some rooms inside. There norrr some two gees come, wey them dey vibe. Ebe whoaattt??


Boys: MOVEMENTTT!


Yaw Basto: Exacteley. So they were vibing yeah. One guy, ebe like ein name be Amnon, he say cheley he no fit again. I figure the food plenty give am ah, he say ein body all dey do things sake off this girl. There norr my antennae sharpened to the buncha. And then the thing got interesting. Not knowing the girl was his half-sister ohhhh tommmm!


Boys: EIIII!!


Yaw Basto: You barbbb!! And then this other accoutremental gee, he come vex my innermost thorax. Jonabab or something, he say make Amnon tear whoaattt??


Boys: MOVEMENTT!!


Yaw Basto: Eno be jokee!! So Amnon did himself sick sick oh, and then he told his father that cheley he needs his sister. I don't know if he was trying to do some brotherly love fakings or what... But cheley it sauced, and they sent the girl.


Boys: OHHHH!!!


Yaw Basto: Oh my gees. Like wey feeling ahhhma. Like he rape am oh, just like that. Wey you know the finale give the movement?


Boys: Naahhhh!!


Yaw Basto: He sack am.


Boys: OHHHH!!!


Yaw Basto: Not with, "Oh don't be sad", He sack am with "Lef! Kommot!" Herh my heart. Herh, I figure houseflies p3 them no be fam but garcon garcon ne pas famille for this human world inside. Cheley the girl was vexeeddd!! I dey feel ein morale. She didn't cry in one corner oh. She fire the crying garments, and then she was announcing it. And that's when the don bossman arrived.


Boys: The father??


Yaw Basto: Nahhh ohhh. The girl's other brother. Uncle Absalom. Ahaaa rydeee I kai, cheley make we go.


Boys: Ei why wossop?


Yaw Basto: Absalom too dey come do ein movement. Let's go!




Boys: He that?


Yaw Basto: Yeah cheley. He talk the girl say make she relax. Cheley the guy really mean am oh. The way he put ein hand for back wey he just gully lef. Ah, but eno be party I dey see?


Boys: We all we conf.


Yaw Basto: Ei, Ei, see, see. Them kill am!


Boys: Who??


Yaw Basto: Amnon ohhh. I saw Uncle giving some signal, there norrr kpa. I say ebe whoaattt??


Boys: EBE MOVEMENTT!


Yaw Basto: Cheley Bustra, go plus them see what go happen- the people running away no. Me I tire. But this thing be serious. Sake of some one or two body feelings, some one or two movements, there norr..


Boys: Oh hmmmm.....


Yaw Basto: Everything just messop.


Bustra: Cheley boys... That Jonadab gee no..


Yaw Basto: Yeahh Jonabab


Bustra: Cheley he be sellout!!!


Boys and Yaw B: Eiiii!!


Bustra: Oh cheley! He go tell the King say make he no cry plenty sake off it's not all his sons who are dead but just Absalom.


Boys and Yaw B: Eiiiii!!! What a Movementtt!!


Bustra: Oh hmmm.. Cheley ereally be necessary say you go watch the kind of movements you dey tear and who you dey tear movements plus. The dark ones always really dey worry boys.


Yaw B: You barb! Sake of feelings oh cheley, he hurt the girl sana hurt ein body. More times the thing can start like it's nice oh boyss, but we for spy the end.

Cheley, make we go. By this time, the royal meals will be ready.


Boys: We MOVEE!!


Yaw B: Straight up!

47 views4 comments

Recent Posts

See All

4 Comments


Mmm, I for watch who I dey tear movements plus; thank you!

Like

Kvng Moses
Kvng Moses
Aug 05, 2021

We Movee!!

Like
Barima Mensah
Barima Mensah
Sep 09, 2021
Replying to

Straighttt!!

Like

Victorine Hasford
Victorine Hasford
Jul 03, 2021

We love to see itttt!

Like
bottom of page