top of page
Search

Corn Dough Diaries SE01 ep.9

Updated: Nov 23, 2021

Corn Dough Diaries. Frozen. Upcoming event; Death. I had never come this close to death this much. No funerals, no mourning. Now, I was just there. Frozen in time reminiscing all my life. I can't believe this. What a price! Staring at the grave of the man who gave his heart for me. "..... I fought for things I deserved, things I was born for." I used to think. Looks like I didn't only get the gift of life from my mother. I'm sure the man felt like Jesus right now. Giving his life for someone he's never met, someone who isn't worthy. Oh merhn! His death gave me life. Counting a thousand ways to die, I just found another way to live. Jesus is the way... And I was ready to follow Him.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentários


bottom of page