top of page
Search

Corn Dough Diaries SE01 ep.5

Updated: May 2, 2022

Corn Dough Diaries.

Dark ways. Upcoming feeling; dangerous urge.

They were all too boring -these boys and girls were enveloped with too much seriousness. But not me. At least not yet. Maybe it was luck, but I was put in the same hostel with Yaa. The urge of lust within was so heavy, and I decided that it was time to liven up my school life. We made plans in our texts, and found "tutorials" in videos. We waited and waited and then we didn't have to; the D-Day, Friday, was here. Something kept calling out to me to retreat; it was a soft yet firm voice. Pictures of my mother's disappointment also flashed on the walls of my mind. "But once wouldn't hurt," I reconvinced myself. I tried to focus on the lightness of her skin in effort to settle the tug of war within me; but the chaos wouldn't abate. I kept fighting the restraint my conscience soon became silent. Two hours more. Lectures in session. Hostel empty. Bed laid. Music on. Lust blazing. Devil smirking.

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page