top of page
Search

Corn Dough Diaries SE01 ep.14

Updated: Nov 23, 2021

Corn Dough Diaries. Reared speed. Life wasn't blissful but it was moving. I stopped going for meetings, my demons didn't want to hear the gospel, and it stopped me too. One Sunday. I sat in church, looking at the lights and the flowers; anything but the preacher. I heard three words that; pricked my heart actually. "You are loved." Then it seemed like God was standing by the woman; like them movies some.. this time I saw "Still Loved" on His chest. She called for us to come out, come to Him. But I wasn't those people. I mean I just slipped right? Something kept pushing me but oh my goodness! The demons won't let me be. I promised Him that I was going to come back, return to Him and make Him proud. I dreamed about Him smiling on me that day... And I think I had peace.

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page