top of page
Search

Corn Dough Diaries SE01 ep.11

Updated: Nov 23, 2021

Corn Dough Diaries. Set. Status; jolly ride. It felt good to be free in church. To know that the sermons had no relation to me. I mean I will post Jesus' pictures on my wall. I greeted spritually and things! My faith was found cheley. I joined all the Christian groups on campus. I was just lit! One year down, another gone. I was now in the same hostel with my High school friends. Men indeed! The beard and things. But life started slowing down and things. I woke up to go to their room. I would listen to music all day. I added a few Eminem records to my pen drive, just in case the boys needed some. My playlist was now mixed, I couldn't find my Bible again, and it looked like I had lost it. No!.... At least not yet... Please...

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page