top of page
Search

Corn Dough Diaries SE01 ep.7

Updated: Nov 23, 2021

Corn Dough Diaries.

An air to remember. Broken free. I think I had hit rock bottom. I was drained of desire, but I was hurt by the freedom. "I had to release the urge", I convinced myself. And then after, I felt like He was there. God was watching the whole time? What I thought was a mountain of those desires turned out to be just a cloud. The things I did to break free rather hurt me.

The thoughts started rushing in: "He was holding on to hope that I won't go on with it. I failed Him." What I thought will give me freedom and pleasure, open air and clear mind, it gave me a broken heart. I failed Him. I made the small demons feel like gods. I wish I could stop breathing, like now. Wait, what's happening?

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Σχόλια


bottom of page